REVIEWS

Over 3 million product offers!

REVIEWS


ES The Order I Received Very Quickly. It Corresponds To Your Description. They Look Comfortable But When I Used Them I'll Know Better If We're Comfortable For My Feet. I'm Going To Change The Template To Mine That's More Comfortable. 17 Sep 2020 00:51
L***a from SPAIN
RU Stations Are Not Bad. In The Fields Has Not Yet Experienced But Within The Apartment Work. Pretty Light, I Expected That They Would Be Heavier. The Chassis Is Made Of Something-for Metal It Is Too Light But It Does Not Look Like Plastic. I Bought These Stations. For A Long Time There Was A Need For Radios With USB Charging So That It Was Not Necessary To Keep The Chargers In The Car. From USB These Walkie-talkies Seem To Charge, At Least The Indicator Changes Color When Connecting USB Charging. Absolutely Without Dancing With The Tambourine Stitched The Desired LPD Frequencies With Chirp, Even Surprised That Everything Went So Easily And Conveniently. "Out Of The Box" There Were Frequencies In The Area Of 454 MHz. Settings Of Codes, Frequencies, Noise Canceling, Energy Saving, Output Power, Etc. Are Made Only From A Computer, I.E. Be Sure To Need A Lace For Communication With The Computer. The Software That Was On The Disc Did Not Even Try Because There Was Total Chaos. In Short, I Recommend The Product. But The Seller Will Not Recommend Because. It Could Be More Customer Oriented. Track Wasn't Tracked. 21 Jun 2021 09:50
M***n from RUSSIA
RU Super, Though Wider Than Expected, But I Like It!) 02 Jun 2021 13:01
Г***а from RUSSIA
US Comme Sur La Description Merci Au Vendeur 24 Aug 2020 01:30
R***a from UNITED STATES
TR Arrived Broken 24 Aug 2021 00:48
O***n from TURKEY
RU It Came Quickly, The Packing Is Good. All As In The Description. Hanging Quality. The Seller And I Recommend It. 04 May 2021 10:38
A***v from RUSSIA
UA Описание соответствует,в Украину флешка шла чуть меньше месяца,с продавцом не общалась, запакована хорошо. Товаром довольна, продавца рекомендую 07 Dec 2021 16:00
К***я from UKRAINE
RU The Courier Delivered To The Apartment, Akuma Charged, Today I Will Check The Capacity And Add Feedback. 12 Mar 2021 20:47
O***a from RUSSIA
US Usual Flash Drive, Everything Is Fine, Its Functions Perform. I Ordered To Just Lie At Work. Delivery Fast, One And A Half Weeks To Ekb 13 Jul 2021 09:51
A***v from UNITED STATES
RU Good Quality, Unpleasant Smell No, The Cover Is Beautifully Shiny, The Cards Are Placed. The Delivery Was Quite Fast. For A Small Collection-the Most It! :) 23 Aug 2021 02:25
K***k from RUSSIA
RU It Came To The Post Office In The 'single Parcel, Just Over A Week In Moscow. Working Capacity Has Not Yet Checked. 08 May 2021 11:34
V***n from RUSSIA
PL OK! 21 Oct 2021 08:20
W***k from POLAND
US Small Hook Looking. 03 Sep 2021 07:42
S***g from UNITED STATES
US Order Came Way Faster Than Anticipated. Only 3 Of The Switches Had Some Minor Bends To The Pins But Nothing A Tweezer Couldn't Fix In Seconds. Very Happy With The Feel Of These Switches. 29 May 2021 14:29
N***. from UNITED STATES
RU Эта штучка не является полноценной заменой Hdmi ибо качество теряется, и довольно сильно (особенно заметно на тексте, видео и фото не так сильно визуально страдают). Пришлось купить попробовать, ибо сгорел Hdmi-контроллер в телевизоре. В принципе, все работает, так что покупкой доволен. Спасибо! 22 Dec 2021 11:47
V***v from RUSSIA
US Useful Gloves, Let Me Better Touch The Screen 02 Jun 2021 02:10
Shopper from UNITED STATES
MX Perfecto Para El Precio Muy Bonito Muy Recomendable 10 Aug 2021 18:55
E***z from MEXICO
DE A Super Great Cap, Most Like Me That You Look At The Free Thought Made Has Let You Not Will Therefore Have We Already Second Time Bought 30 May 2021 07:55
D***r from GERMANY
ES Perfect! As Always Everything In Order, Good Quality, Good Shipping, Excellent Seller. Recommended! 29 Mar 2021 06:26
C***z from SPAIN
US Great! Received Quite Quickly My Dog Does Not Play Otherwise Than That Way, And I Think It Will Be His Favorite Toy 28 Mar 2022 11:41
T***u from UNITED STATES
RU Norms Elastic, Tight, Suitable For A Small Amount Of Hair 07 Dec 2021 05:10
E***S from RUSSIA
US The Quality Is Quite Decent, According To The Size Of The Seller It Is Easy To Choose The Right Size. Very Comfortable Covers, Thank You To The Seller, I Ordered Now For Armchairs 11 Feb 2021 07:59
V***i from UNITED STATES
UY Very Good, Congratulations.! 19 Oct 2021 10:59
R***o from URUGUAY
PT Papers Like The Picture. Took About 1kg/1kg200 Filling. Fabric Quality Is Very Good, Soft And Comfortable For Baby. No Bad Smell. Took Meses And Half To Arrive. 05 Mar 2021 04:24
A***r from PORTUGAL
RU Cool Kit, Made Very High Quality 20 Nov 2021 19:39
N***a from RUSSIA
EG Geat Color 07 Aug 2021 07:10
M***f from EGYPT
RU очень мягкая и ьеплая как на картинке приехало за неделю с половиной 03 Feb 2021 21:16
T***t from RUSSIA
RU Delivery 2 Weeks Is Just The Highest Service! Until They Put, I Will Add A Review Later. 17 Nov 2020 03:08
V***o from RUSSIA
US For Soft To The Touch, And Fits Very Nice With Velcro Adjustments In Back. So Light I Don’t Even Know It’s On My Head. Color Is Perfect. And I Love How Long The Bill Is In Front. Protects From The Sun In Your Eyes/ Rain On Your Face. 11 Feb 2021 23:19
C***r from UNITED STATES
UA Thank You All Cool Packed. I Recommend The Seller To Take It For The Second Time. The Kit For The PC Has Already Arrived. 11 Mar 2021 09:57
E***o from UKRAINE
TR Good Product. Product Size 8,5cm X 4cm 1920x1980 Test Ok. Device Temp Is Normal. When Hdmi Cable Not Connect Or Resulation, Display Gives Warning Message (ezcap Please Connect A Video Source, Check Resulation Settings) I Clouldnt See 120fps OBS Test System: Ryzen 5 4600h Gpu Nvidia 1650 28 Sep 2021 09:43
E***r from TURKEY
UA Cute, But A Little Lost Due To Subtleties 02 Feb 2022 07:51
O***r from UKRAINE
RU An Additional Function Of The Device Is Open-an Excellent Night Light. 26 Sep 2021 22:39
V***v from RUSSIA
MX It's Beautiful! I Loved It. 03 Dec 2020 11:04
G***S from MEXICO
RU очень классный футбольный кастюм ну есть минусы написано подходит на43см кукла 43см и на куклу43см чючють маленький 21 Nov 2021 10:17
V***v from RUSSIA
US The Suit Is Very, Very Much! The Quality Is Super, Warm And Pleasant To The Body. Gentle As A Cloud, The Seams Are Even, The Threads Do Not Stick Out, Came Quickly In 10 Days To Ukraine. I Advise Everyone To Suit, I Recommend The Seller! 21 Oct 2021 02:56
Ю***к from UNITED STATES
RU внучка очень довольна,спасибо 12 Nov 2021 01:05
R***r from RUSSIA
RU Very Beautiful And Perfectly Do Their Business 07 Apr 2022 11:22
O***o from RUSSIA
US Fast Shipping And Very High Quality! 04 Nov 2020 17:51
E***n from UNITED STATES
RU The Order Came In Time, Everything Works, The Description Corresponds. 16 Dec 2021 10:19
K***A from RUSSIA
CL He Arrived Quickly In Chile 10 Units Per Bag. Seller Recommended 28 Jan 2022 13:41
Shopper from CHILE
US Ordered 21.10, Received 12.11. Delivery Was DPD. On The Sole It Is Written At 25 Cm, Although According To The Size Grid It Is 9. If You Look At The Photo, Then My Story (23.5) Is Just In The Flapper. 12 Nov 2020 04:41
Z***a from UNITED STATES
US Nice, Very Beautiful 17 Nov 2021 02:09
E***e from UNITED STATES
UA Cute, But A Little Lost Due To Subtleties 02 Feb 2022 07:51
O***r from UKRAINE
US Came Fast, Fits Good. 11 Nov 2020 17:32
U***r from UNITED STATES
ES Ideal, As Described 23 Mar 2021 07:12
E***r from SPAIN
BE Perfect, Long Delivery Nice Quality 21 Dec 2020 05:11
C***e from BELGIUM
US Good Thread. Measured And Calibrated Perfect. Good Salesman. 08 Jan 2021 04:48
M***s from UNITED STATES
US I Still Have No Pictures Of As It Depends But It Is A Nice Gift For My Wife. I'm Sure They Like It Goes To Find! There Sitting Much Different Light Programs On. Am Very Satisfied! 23 Apr 2021 06:13
J***r from UNITED STATES
RU Very Fast Delivery. Super Looks Cute. Super Packed. Looks Beautiful. To So Far. Really A Recommended For That Money! Unique And Super Convenient. 06 Nov 2020 21:23
T*** from RUSSIA
PL Best Czeburaszki Tungsten With AliExpress. Wire Powerful And Thin. Wish That No Black And Silver. Test And Reviews Lures And Fishing Tackle With AliExpress Made For Living Fish Only The Best Group Facebook: ALIEXPRESS FISHING & TESTS. Find Us On Facebook. 06 Jun 2021 23:43
K***i from POLAND
PL All Compatible With Your Order 04 Aug 2020 11:34
K***n from POLAND
RU The Battery Is Delivered Very Quickly. The Place Became Better Than The Original One. At The Declared Capacity I Will Not Write Anything, It's Like Nothing To Measure. How Will Keep The Charge Will Write Later. 24 Jun 2021 08:10
D***n from RUSSIA
IT Perfetta, Come Da Descrizione: Capiente, Resistente, Leggera. Ha Anche La Sua Bustina Per Riporla. 07 Aug 2020 02:45
I***r from ITALY
KR Jog Woth Me Incredibly Cool Products 08 Jul 2021 03:02
C***i from SOUTH KOREA
US The Quality Is Quite Decent, According To The Size Of The Seller It Is Easy To Choose The Right Size. Very Comfortable Covers, Thank You To The Seller, I Ordered Now For Armchairs 11 Feb 2021 07:59
V***i from UNITED STATES
RU It's Great. Delivery In 8 Days. The Quality Is Excellent. The Light Is Bright. 14 Apr 2021 00:14
A***v from RUSSIA
CL Just Like The Picture, Super Fast Shipping, Thank You!!! 22 Dec 2021 11:16
C***o from CHILE
BR Beautiful Bracelet. More Beautiful Than The Picture. Are Same Stones, With Beautiful Beads Great Quality. Came Very Well Packaged And. Also Sent A Beautiful Earring Gift. Loved. Recommend The Product And The Seller. 07 Aug 2022 12:19
Shopper from BRAZIL
US Arrived At Timely Manner, Well Packed, Fits Well. I Love It 05 Dec 2021 00:15
D***e from UNITED STATES
US Great! The Color Matches The Photo. Coffee Color Or Maybe Even A Dark Faded Mauve. I Usually Wear XS/S, So This Size Was Perfect. It Was Not Too Tight And Not Too Loose. Note: There Is No Padding What So Ever. 12 Jan 2021 00:29
E***n from UNITED STATES
PK The Packaging Doesn’t Say ‘Pro’ But When I Did A ‘translate’ From Russian To English On The Packaging, Turns Out It Is The Quad Core Model I Had Ordered. Delivered In 11 Days Only 15 Nov 2021 16:14
S***k from PAKISTAN
RU Registered Without Problems. 02 Mar 2021 01:40
A***v from RUSSIA
RU For Its Purpose, The Material Is Good. Everything Is Convenient For A Hundred Percent 20 Sep 2021 08:01
S***v from RUSSIA
RU I'm Davolna Goods, Everything Is Packed Very Well. It's A Pity That There Is No Battery In The Remote. I Advise Everyone To Find, The Sales Are Sociable. 07 Dec 2021 21:14
R***r from RUSSIA
CO Excellent I Liked It Very Much, Came Super Fast 30 Nov 2020 03:41
A***o from COLOMBIA
MX Excellent Quality Good Product I Highly Recommend 07 Jul 2022 09:17
Shopper from MEXICO
ES Good Bright Light, Adjustable Brightness, Rechargeable, Came With Some Charge On The Battery So Immediate Testing Was Possible. Short On Packing So The Boxes Were Damaged But The Lights Inside Were Fine 19 Oct 2020 04:16
L***e from SPAIN
US The Lights Are Inside Of My Titanic Model And Then You Can Look Good 15 Mar 2021 21:49
Shopper from UNITED STATES
PT Long Time Coming!! The Reason May Be Due To Pandemia But Ready! 12 Jan 2021 11:05
C***L from PORTUGAL
AT Batteries Arrived Safely. Packaging Top. Voltage Between 3.278 And 3.293. Recommended Seller. Batteries Are New. The Only Weak Point Is A Long Delivery Time Without Tracking. The Seller Is Happy To Provide Information And Is Very Helpful 23 Aug 2021 04:55
Shopper from AUSTRIA
US Like It A Lot 29 Sep 2021 15:38
K***l from UNITED STATES
CA I Received It Very Late Like 3 And Half Month, But Very Heavy Line I Recommend This Product Cant Say Its 300 Meters Or Not Accurate. 29 Jan 2021 11:20
H***h from CANADA
US Parcel. Finally, It Reached The Penza Region For 40 Days Since The Order. There Are No Complaints To Sellers, Well Done Quickly Sent. Ordered It On July 23. And On July 30 Was Already In Vnukovo. And Then The Russian Post As Always Distinguished .. And The Parcel Disappeared Until September 2.((the Memory Card Itself Came Safely. The Phone Sees Her, Thank You 19 Sep 2021 01:42
E***A from UNITED STATES
US I Like The Product, It Arrived In Good Shape And Arrived In The United States In 1 Month, The Material Is Metal And The Glitter It Has Are Beautiful And They Look Pretty, They Also Added A Gift For Me, I Recommend 15 Jun 2021 17:35
R***s from UNITED STATES
UA That's Shkira. Ale Wiglade Norms. 2 Metri. Finish The Minzna. 14 Jan 2022 01:48
Y***s from UKRAINE
IL Hi There. I Got A Cheerful And Good Sarafan For The Summer. The Fabric Is Super, Sewn Well, Pockets Are Not Processed On The Inside, And Otherwise Everything Is Processed, A Couple Of Threads Tied And Cut. Sarafan Took The Size M-on The Height Of 159 Cm-he Was Up To The Floor, I Washed It And Dried It, I Did Not Sit In The Width, I Went To The Length On The Ankle-Super, On The Volume Of The Chest 94- 96 Cm, Came Up Perfectly, Not Butt, There Is A Place. In The Photo, Sarafan After Washing And Drying. Thank You Very Much For The Sarafan. 14 Oct 2020 14:13
N***v from ISRAEL
JP Jumper X3 おなじ At All On. Kettle ぺき Did. Originally Had About PC Battery, So That The Baka To はやめ きゅう Want Of This Fault Is Not Sure. There Comes The Shape Was Good. こうかん Recommend So The Connection. Also When わるく Or Want Want. 14 Sep 2021 07:51
の***り from JAPAN
NL Good Quality, The Only Thing I Can Say Is That The Ink Is A Little Bit Out Of Place. But Thats Not A Big Issue, Because It's Only A Small Bit (as You Can See In The Picture). I Highly Recommend This Chess Game. 05 Jan 2021 02:41
W***n from NETHERLANDS
US Very Happy With The Purchase, 100% Recommended. The Quality Is Better Than I Expected And Arrived Very Quickly. Texture And Thickness Are Perfect So That The Bar Doesn't Bother You At All. Much More Comfortable Than Many I 've Tried In Various Gyms. 18 Apr 2021 01:38
A***z from UNITED STATES
RU I Put Everywhere 5! Everything Is Super, It Works, Fast Delivery. 31 Jan 2021 19:31
S***z from RUSSIA
IT Delivery For A Week Ahead Of Time. Pillow In Excellent Condition, There Is A Slightly Noticeable Smell (not Nasty). Thank You To The Seller, I Recommend The Store! 22 Jun 2021 12:09
N***o from ITALY
UA For Two Weeks I Came To Ukraine, The Device Is Made Qualitatively, The Wire Is Soft Although It's Cold Outside, The Device Is Bought As An Experiment, In My Case, Volvo Reads Badly. 17 Dec 2020 04:09
G***r from UKRAINE
RU Заказываю не в первый раз, носочки офигенные, доходят до Москвы быстрее, чем обувь)) правда я заказываю всегда цвет Тиффани, но в этот раз пришли типо голубые, красивые, конечно , но хотелось бы тот цвет, бирюзовый )) 21 Jul 2020 21:27
O***A from RUSSIA
NO 09 Apr 2021 15:34
A***s from NORWAY
RU Fast Shipment Fast Delivery, Beautiful, Bright. Thank You Seller! Success And Business! 17 Nov 2021 04:08
N***a from RUSSIA
FR Super Contente 15 Sep 2021 01:34
G***e from FRANCE
RU Отлично 25 Jan 2022 04:33
I***k from RUSSIA
RU Like It's OK. Let's See How It Works. 17 May 2021 09:26
6***r from RUSSIA
US Myślałam Will Troche Bigger, But Me This Don't Mind 03 Nov 2021 06:30
E***a from UNITED STATES
BR Arrived Fast!! The Table Is Very Good And With A Great Price. Super Recommend 20 Sep 2021 14:11
B***r from BRAZIL
US Beautiful Bracelet, Fast Shipping, Recommend It, Thanks Seller!! 04 Feb 2021 18:52
L***o from UNITED STATES
US Ordered 7/11/2021. Received 8/4/2021. The Beads Are Beautiful And I Will Buy Again. But Many Of The Beads Were Loose In The Bag. They Were Off Of The Wire/string And I Had To Sort Through All Of It Before I Could Confirm What Was Received. This Was By Far The Worst Package I Have Ever Received From AliExpress Standard Shipping. I Don’t Know Who Was Responsible—the Seller Or The Shipping Company. But I Still Love The Beads. They Are Beautiful. 04 Aug 2021 13:44
A***t from UNITED STATES
UA Delivery To Ukraine Unexpectedly Fast. Then Problems Began: It Does Not Want To Work As OLED Ssd1306 (!), But Only As Ssh1106. I Tried A Lot Of Things... I Started Working With The Library Gyveroled Ssh1106 _ 128x64, I Still Tried The Library U8glib, At Which It Works And How Does It Work. So Far, I Understand. Well, So... Viewing Angles And Colors Are Good, Bright. 04 Jul 2021 06:24
G***d from UKRAINE
PL Love These Stars Wieszam Them For Box For Christmas, Very Accurate Description. EXTRA Seller Fast Shipping, It Next Order Including Skle Pie. Recommend 29 Apr 2021 03:44
Shopper from POLAND